Teachers Grades 4-8


Name
Grade
Email
Voice Mail
Rodrigues, Traci
Tamasitis, Kristi
4th Grade
trodrigues@mvrcs.org ktamasitis@mvrcs.org X3432
Wright, Jennifer
4th Grade
jwright@mvrcs.org X7433
Chen, Theresa
4th Grade tchen@mvrcs.org
X7407
Arneil, Amy
4th Grade aarneil@mvrcs.org X7425
Shove, Abigail 4th Grade Assistant ashove@mvrcs.org  
Bardascino, Lisa
5th Grade
lbardascino@mvrcs.org X7421
Corrado, Lisa
5th Grade
X7419
Pascucci, Heather
5th Grade
X7415
Iannetta, Kelly
5th Grade
x7434
Cowan, Elizabeth
5th Grade Assistant
ktamasitis@mvrcs.org  
Wrankmore, Trevor
6th Grade
X7435
DeForest, Marshall
6th Grade
mdeforest@mvrcs.org X7429
Darragh, Meaghan
6th Grade X7433
D'Augelli, Amy 6th Grade adaugelli@mvrcs.org x7411
Burke, Arleen 7th Grade ELA aburke@mvrcs.org X3400
Demers, Keith 7th Grade ELA kdemers@mvrcs.org X3425
Stone, Matthew 7th Grade History mstone@mvrcs.org X3410
Peaslee, Erin
7th & 8th Grade Math
epeaslee@mvrcs.org X7413
Colburn, David 8th Grade Science dcolburn@mvrcs.org X3427
Moloney, Ciaran 7th Grade Science cmoloney@mvrcs.org X7458
Kearney, Emily 7th & 8th Grade Math ekearney@mvrcs.org x3411
Bloxsom, Ali 7th & 8th Grade Math adee@mvrcs.org x7458 
Martin, Daniel 7th Grade Spanish dmartin@mvrcs.org  
Keating, Jon Math Chair jkeating@mvrcs.org 781 388-2940 x4414
Quinn, Nicholas 8th Grade Latin/Drama nquinn@mvrcs.org X3435
Goodwin, Natalie 8th Grade History ngoodwin@mvrcs.org X7456
Moskat, Noah 
8th Grade ELA nmoskat@mvrcs.org X7439
Bida, Estevao 8th Grade Spanish ebida@mvrcs.org