Teachers Grades 4-8


Name
Grade
Email
Voice Mail
Corrado, Lisa
4th Grade
X7419
Tamasitis, Kristi
4th Grade
ktamasitis@mvrcs.orgX7472
McDonald, Katie
4th Gradekmcdonald@mvrcs.org
X7407
Vaudo, Brigitte
4th Gradebvaudo@mvrcs.org X7425
LaRosa, Carolyn
4th Grade Assistantclarosa@mvrcs.org
 
Bardascino, Lisa
5th Grade
lbardascino@mvrcs.orgX7421
Carroll, Denise
5th Grade
X7008
Pascucci, Heather
5th Grade
X7415
Ryan, Margaret
5th Grade
x7434
Brierley, Molly
5th Grade Assistant
 
Wrankmore, Trevor
6th Grade
X7435
Lowe, Clair
6th GradeX7417
McDonald, Erin6th Gradeemcdonald@mvrcs.orgx7411
 
Cowan, Elizabeth
 
6th Grade
  X7419
Kelley, Daniel6th Grade Assistantdkelley@mvrcs.org 
Burke, Arleen7th Grade ELAaburke@mvrcs.org X3400
Demers, Keith7th Grade ELAkdemers@mvrcs.org X3425
Stone, Matthew7th Grade Historymstone@mvrcs.org X3410
Peaslee, Erin
7th & 8th Grade Math
epeaslee@mvrcs.orgX7413
Colburn, David8th Grade Sciencedcolburn@mvrcs.org X3427
Moloney, Ciaran7th Grade Sciencecmoloney@mvrcs.org X7426
Kearney, Emily7th & 8th Grade Mathekearney@mvrcs.orgx3411
Bloxsom, Ali7th & 8th Grade Mathx7458 
Perkins, Mauryn7th Grade Spanishmperkins@mvrcs.orgx2305
Offner, Matthew8th Grade Spanishmoffner@mvrcs.org 781 388-2940 x4432
Quinn, Nicholas7th & 8th Grade Latin/Dramanquinn@mvrcs.org X3435
Stephensen, Kate8th Grade Historykstephensen@mvrcs.org X7456
Moskat, Noah 
8th Grade ELAnmoskat@mvrcs.orgX7439
Zamorano, Linda8th Grade Spanishlzamorano@mvrcs.orgX7456