Teachers Grades 4-8


Name
Grade
Email
Voice Mail
Rodrigues, Traci
4th Grade
trodrigues@mvrcs.orgX3432
Wright, Jennifer
4th Grade
jwright@mvrcs.orgX7433
Chen, Theresa
4th Gradetchen@mvrcs.org
X7407
Arneil, Amy
4th Gradeaarneil@mvrcs.org X7425
Bencivenni, Christina4th Grade Assistantcbencivenni@mvrcs.org    
Bardascino, Lisa
5th Grade
lbardascino@mvrcs.orgX7421
Corrado, Lisa
5th Grade
X7419
Pascucci, Heather
5th Grade
X7415
Iannetta, Kelly
5th Grade
x7434
Tamasitis, Kristi
5th Grade Assistant
ktamasitis@mvrcs.org 
Wrankmore, Trevor
6th Grade
X7435
DeForest, Marshall
6th Grade
mdeforest@mvrcs.orgX7429
Darragh, Meaghan
6th GradeX7433
D'Augelli, Amy6th Gradeadaugelli@mvrcs.orgx7411
Talbot, Maria
6th Grade Assistant
mtalbot@mvrcs.org 
Burke, Arleen7th Grade ELAaburke@mvrcs.org X3400
Demers, Keith7th Grade ELAkdemers@mvrcs.org X3425
Stone, Matthew7th Grade Historymstone@mvrcs.org X3410
Peaslee, Erin
7th & 8th Grade Math
epeaslee@mvrcs.orgX7413
Colburn, David8th Grade Sciencedcolburn@mvrcs.org X3427
Moloney, Ciaran7th Grade Sciencecmoloney@mvrcs.org X7458
Kearney, Emily7th & 8th Grade Mathekearney@mvrcs.orgx3411
Bloxsom, Ali7th & 8th Grade Mathadee@mvrcs.orgx7458 
Martin, Daniel7th Grade Spanishdmartin@mvrcs.org 
Keating, JonMath Chairjkeating@mvrcs.org781 388-2940 x4414
Quinn, Nicholas8th Grade Latin/Dramanquinn@mvrcs.org X3435
Goodwin, Natalie8th Grade Historyngoodwin@mvrcs.orgX7456
Moskat, Noah 
8th Grade ELAnmoskat@mvrcs.org X7439
Bida, Estevao8th Grade Spanishebida@mvrcs.org